New Release – The Best Little Christmas Shop

Well, it’s been an exciting couple of months with new releases for me! First of all came The Christmas Holiday and on Friday, I released my second Christmas book of the year!

I know! And yes, it has been Christmas in my head for the last year…

This is a very festive book, as you can tell from the gorgeous cover. I particularly like the little teddy! That teddy features in the book so I was thrilled to see it when my editor shared this cover with me prior to its reveal. I hope you love it too!

Come home for Christmas to the Best Little Christmas Shop – the snowiest, cosiest place you can be! Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Sue Moorcroft

Home for the holidays…

Icing gingerbread men, arranging handmade toys and making up countless Christmas wreaths in her family’s cosy little Christmas shop isn’t usually globe-trotter Lexi’s idea of fun. But it’s all that’s keeping her mind off romance. And, with a broken engagement under her belt, she’s planning to stay well clear of that for the foreseeable future…until gorgeous single dad Cal Martin walks through the door!

Christmas takes on a whole new meaning as Lexi begins to see it through Cal’s adorable five-year-old son’s eyes. But, finding herself getting dangerously close to the mistletoe with Cal, Lexi knows she needs to back off. She’s sworn off love, and little George needs a stability she can’t provide. One day she’ll decide whether to settle down again – just not yet.

But the best little Christmas shop in this sleepy, snow-covered village has another surprise in store…

 

I’ve also got another little treat for you! My first book this year has been popular with people who aren’t quite ready for the whole full force of Christmas just yet, as that aspect only really comes in at the end. If that sounds appealing to you, then now’s the ideal time to go and download it as it’s currently on offer and is only 99p! What a bargain! You can grab it here .

Whichever you choose, I very much hope you enjoy your festive escapes! If you do, a very short review on Amazon would be so appreciated. They’re incredibly influential to authors and help us to hopefully keep writing books so thank you in advance!

Happy Reading! xx

 

Leave a Reply